PeCaPeCa…..I don’t know bout you but this has been a long week…I have done and accomplished a lot…quite proud of myself…I guess I do every week but this one seems more so…Santa says..I just don’t quit…LOL!

Tomorrow is market day..I have a few new things…only taking a a couple of them…just trying to decide which couple..all are my favorites…I finished the mermaid…Miss Pearl…and I know she was suppose to be the last one for the week but I found this little cup at Sally Store and well it was just sitting there inspiring me to make Cream…something cute for an avid coffee lover or hot chocolate or a latte…LOL!

Let’s see if I can get the pics right and start another paragraph in the right place..sounds easy enough…nope..but I will continue..you are probably use to this by now…Today is tag and bag day..no crafting…unless I get inspired…lol…that’s all I got sending you a marvelous Friday…👍’S up to all the crazies…Screamin’Peacock ..sorry bout the messy background on the pic of cream..lol

 

 

Leave a Reply

