PeCaPeCa…Things are kinda up in the air for Market Day…sure hope it all pans out cause it’s Shriners Weekend and CupCake Wars at the Market…all depends on the weather cause we can’t seem to drive around here when the first flake falls…and it is questionable when it’s perfect weather…👍 Up to all…

I have a table full of new things…two,or three need some extra trinkets but I will show you a couple of them…You already met Fedora…I made her a bunny and I’m looking for some minaure eggs and grass to go with the rest of the display…and then there’s…Forest Queen..Twig….she needs a lot of extras but I had to show you her anyway…

It’s all about the details…

Ok..this is down the rode from Jack n the Box….Does this person get mail in this…if so I feel for the mailperson…is this a joke…or for real..anyway it’s funny to me..the post is in the ground..

image…and my pics are crazy again…keeps me and you on your toes…

No playing for me today….got to get myself ready for a Maybe  tomorrow and scrubbing a floor or two..toilet duty…bird cage cleaning..there my birds when they need feeding and cleaning…Daddys birds for the Fun part of having them…

and a quick leftover night..

My only hope is…I hope the weather man is wrong…I need some extra dollars to carry me through til payday which is Wednesday…Hump Day…LOL!…and I will have EGGS..

Come by the house if I don’t make it to the market…

thats all I got…sending you a safe Happy Friday…👍’S Up to All the Crazies…Screamin’Peacock…

 

Leave a Reply

