PeCaPeCa….Market day turned out to be a great day…there was the diehards and they came to spend money…and the curious ones to see what our market was all about…we even got a few of the Shriners that were in town baring the cold wind in the parade…I love it when their in town…and of course the Cup Cake Wars among our own Bakery Vendors…it was a fun day…I even sold a doll and was not expecting it at all..Camille the Cat Lady sold as soon as I got there…God is good….and I sold eight dozen eggs…I’d say…a good day…And the new heaters at the market work great..

we have a new vendor…they are an extension of a restaurant in town…Famous Pizza N Sub has expanded…bakery items…YUMMMY!!!!…pics below…of bakery items and the cupcake wars vendors…great job yous guys…

I was asked to do another special item…alittle hesitate but going to give it a try…it involves cupcakes…the person I’m making it for is not the cutesy doll type and her husband insist on getting her one…it’s a surprize…oh yeah…don’t you just love them kinda husband surprizes…LOL!…but I’m going to think alittle while on this project this week…not going to jump to soon…let you know my progress further down the week…

I don’t think I have mentioned this but we had to buy a new dryer last week..the one daddy had was given to him and mom by Just Ben and Amanda about fifteen or so years ago…I guess it was time for it to die but it sure was a good one…sometimes the Jack n the Box has them PopUps…we all do…act on it and move on…I am loving the new dryer…

thats all I got…enjoy the pic show…sending you a Super Peaceful Sunday…👍’s up to ALL the crazies..Screamin’Peacock..

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

