It turned out..OK

PeCaPeCa…yesterday’s Rainy Day turned out OK…It seemed to have subsided just so Daddy could get to the car without getting wet and when I went to pick him up at BoTime…it did it again…he was thrilled he could get out and so was I…

Oh yes there was a Pig Run involved…LOL!…

Santa and I went to the Big Sale…Them people need to have more than a three day one…they got a lot of Crap…and don’t you know..Had dollars and couldn’t find a thing I wanted…just wasn’t my day for junk…

And what do you do on a rainy day…sleep eat and repeat…Nope..I decided to Craft…

Lady Bug and Glitz is who came out to play yesterday…I had forgotten how easily these come together…and I used some different material for their hair this time and I love it…guess what it is…?……

It’s a  scarf…someone made….

Sometimes you have to go back from where you started all this wonderment..

Tomorrow is Market Day…looking forward to a great day…the weather is suppose to be good…heaters work great…and I think it’s Soup Day…vendors are making their favorite soup and selling bowls…come on down and get your tummy warmed up with a Bowl of Soup and Shop….there are lots of events coming up in the next few Saturday’s…Chili Day….Easter Hat parade….Valentines Day…so make plans to get that Valentine a one of a kind Gift…

Come see what your local artist have to Sell…

thats all I got….sending you a Happy Friday…

Leave a Reply

