PeCaPeCa….Market Day was successful but not in Dollars…in graditude…. smiles…giggles…and conversation …I did happen to sell all my eggs…LOL!..got some dollars there…

Finally got to see the reaction of the CupCake peeps…Tim could not believe what I had come up with for them…first words(is that me?)….Omg!…you are a star….money stared to come out of the Wallet…I said NO!..thank you for your service and your deication to your wife’s Dream….I thought he was going to cry…it’s going to have a pernament spot each week on their table with some of their speciality items with it…I am truly honored by it…after we shut down..they both came to tell me again how awesome I am and the doll scene…thank you again and again…and this is why I love being Deb er K…Cause that’s how I roll…image

And Soup Day was a success also..all sold out and one winner of the best soup…Sunshine Farms and I have to admit..it was pretty dang good..it won my vote..congrats…

And the Bread People are knocking it out of the Park…if you haven’t tried you need to come by…even if it’s just for that.. We also had a couple of new vendors…new vendors coming in all the time…can’t wait for spring..the place is going to be a Packed house…we have some awesome talent in the surrounding areas…and I think Gail and Melanie are going to be joining our group…with some of their arts n crafts…more the merrier..come on down…it’s a happening place…

Today is going to be one of ‘those’ days…Sleep eat and repeat..or if you’re like me…CRAFTING….it’s a Raining…again..and COLD!….hope it subsides so Daddy can have his Sunday Outing..

ok…I may have figured out a new way of making fairy wings…thanx to my friend Donna at the market..cause she was concerned about some of my lil guys not having wings…too funny..she really gets into my dolls…thanx..Donna..

thats all I got….sending you a wonderful blessed Sunday…

 

 

Leave a Reply

