Happy Friday..Ya’ll

PeCaPeCa…It’s Friday and I am going to do not much of anything today cause I caught the cold bug…Santa has it too..BUT the good thing is my Daddy’s much better..he went on a solo outing to BoTime yesterday…

I did manage to craft on the last piece for the week..I call it..Jesse Wayne’s Adventures..

I even made the book… fish…and Boat…Flag…Fishing pole…bober…and of course the doll…this was  a Fun piece to make…I even found the perfect books to go with this..dollar tree…God is good…and the price is Thirty five dollars…it can sit on a dresser or desk or you can hang it up..

I am excited bout tomorrow’s Farmers Market..I’m taking all my New pieces and hoping for a good crowd…the weather is suppose to be real nice and Gail is even going to setup her wares tomorrow…new vendors all the time…come and see what the vendors have to offer…you may say…I don’t need any more crap..well..you really don’t know til you come to the market..there’s always that Birthday..Anniversary..or that ..just thinking of you gift…what a perfect gift of something Handmade…

Thats all I got…sending you the happiest of all Friday’s..

Leave a Reply

