Wake Up…

PeCaPeCa….Wake Up…Get Dressed and meet me down at the Famers Market…it’s going to be a glorious Weather Day to see what’s New in our Sweet City of New Bern…I got coffee and I got treats and I got Your Doll waiting…and we got some new vendors with new amazing stuff….

Hope to see lots of new faces and some old friends today….

AND I GOT EGGS….LOTS OF THEM..

Missed out on my junk search…our timing was off…but no worries…i’ll have another chance…

thats all I got…sending you a Super Nice Saturday…

Let’s ride this ride …called LIFE…straighten your Crown cause you are loved by the King…

 

 

Leave a Reply

