It looks like Crafting…

PeCaPeCa…it’s a raining up n here…and that makes it a sleep eat tv day or in my case a Crafting day…and I got lots on my mind wanting to come out…

Yesterday at the market was kinda slow…sold most my eggs..and some lookies at the dolls but no sale..and that’s OK…I saw and met some new peeps..and the lady came back for Mr.Stick..she loved his new wings and wanted to pay me and I said NO..he had insurance…it was a good laugh…about an hour later..she came back with a bouquet of Fresh Tulips…that was so sweet..tulips being my favorite flower…I got some great peeps in my life…

And White’s Farm was back in full bloom..it looked so good to have some farm stuff back…and there was at least fifty vendors there yesterday…good day…

everyone loved Teddy Trumpet…and Dad n Thad…my table was totally different yesterday..it was Springie looking…and it got lots of notice…

well…that’s all I got ….sending you a safe Sunday…

Leave a Reply

