Pics pics pics and a lil writing….

PeCaPeCa..it’s that dreaded day for so many but for some it’s another day of retirement..I promise you’ll get there one day…everyday is any day…you’ll see…

yesterday was a miserable chilly rainy day so I got my crafting on…Seaair…Miss Red..carer of the cardinals…and Releaseame…she’s for a teacher..I love my new hair stuff..it’s Alpaca hair…sooo soft and the lady even dyes colors for ya…gallon bag for ten bucks with a few extra stuffs…all colors…

And Amy L.gave her friend her doll this morning…big smiles and a few held back tears…hope it made Susan’s day a little brighter…it was a pleasure making it…I wonder if she liked the duck dog…LOL!…I almost forgot..I was commissioned to do a redheaded fairy..it’s one of those ..you cross your finger and hope they like it..don’t know her name BUT I LOVE IT…image

My calendar week is Buzy..Daddy has lots of appointments..just all checkups..no biggies so far…and lots of Crafting…

thats all I got…sending you a super Monday….

Leave a Reply

