It’s here…again

PeCaPeCa…yep..it’s a Monday again…new week to get some stuff done…how bout you?…and it’s suppose to colder and chance of frost….take care for your babies outside you have planted…been there done that one year …lost all my newly planted stuff…learned my lesson then…how bout You?

Well..My Sunday was awesome…Santa and I just relaxed..and went on a Wally World adventure..before church let out…cause church peeps are maddening in WW….lots of TV time and munching down on some snacks…and leftovers…Ahhhh!

This week for me is wideopen…no appointments for any of us in the Jack n the Box…Oh..there are plenty of the regular stuff…laundry..scrubbing…dusting(which I still haven’t done)…cooking….etc…..that stuff never goes away… You know it doesn’t…

thats all I got…sending the most awesome day…

Leave a Reply

