PeCaPeCa…Lets see..what will the weather be today…it changes everyday…yesterday..I thought for sure it was one of those stay in and craft but it turned out to be a marvelous day for outside …I am truly loving each and every one…

how bout you?

well..I have had this lil box for weeks now and decided it was time to make it come alive…Meet Sam…he has faith old man Wind will blow…My just Ben was the inspiration for this..he posted a short video on Facebook of him flying a kite ..I sure am glad my boys still love doing the small things…

And tomorrow is Market Day..the weather is suppose to be different again..colder..I’m hoping for a good selling day…so all you market loving peeps..come on down…I’ll be a waiting to see you …

thats all I got…sending you a marvelous Friday…

Leave a Reply

