PeCaPeCa…well…it’s that good ole day…Friday..I have had a great week..hope all of you have…and looking forward to a Good Saturday at the Market…the weather is suppose to be rainy..so my expectations are low…I’m going to go and have a good time..that part I know…that’s one thing I don’t understand with some vendors…why?..pay good money to sell your wares and be a crouch…sure doesn’t make sense to me….for me..if I don’t make dollars …I am sure to have some FUN…out of it all…..

i finished Zinna…love her dress…and color…sunny yellow…image

Yesterday was hair cuttin’ for the guys…I couldn’t look at them any longer ..looking unkept…it’s a reflection on me…or I think so…so shaved heads all around…LOL!

I also cleaned out my Craft Dresser..to make room for more…at least I can find certain things easier…I try to keep contained to one five drawer dresser..and one room…

It ain’t easy…

Ok…I saw some cherry bushes for sale…so I ordered them..my review is not good…if they possibly live..it’s because of Gods work not mine…very disappointed …they look like dead sticks…keep you posted…I’ve throwed twenty seven dollars away before…sucked into the advertising world again..call me crazy..everyone else does…but maybe just maybe…I may be eatin some fresh cherries….

thats all I got…sending you that special moment in your Friday…

 

 

2 thoughts on “Ready…

Leave a Reply

