Monday’s Here…

PeCaPeCa….Yes..it’s a new week…new month…new beginnings….lets do this….I’m ready….

My Sunday was spent with Santa and my fairies…I finished my Lantern Fairies…they turned out cute..I think….and I revamped some of my older dolls…they are now hanging on a vine…I like them a lot….image

Today has got to be scrub kitchen floor day…it is a mess…don’t know what happened but it looks like someone tracked some very nasty sticky stuffed on it…EWWW…

and that’s all the plan I got…except taking Daddy to BoTime….and some more crafting…I got to many ideas swimming around up there this morning…lol!

thats all I got…sending YOU a marvelous Monday…

Leave a Reply

