Typical Tuesday….

PeCaPeCa…Yes..it’s going to be a tipical Tuesday…messing around the house stuff and crafting…Yesterday was a good find day at the Sally Store…thought of my Owen when I saw these..had to get them and they were on sale for $1.50…and a pair of flip flops for a dollar..great finds…image

then the mail came and I got this wonderful card from my lil Wanchese Family..it feels good to know how loved I am….I shoot from the hip..always..image

 

.and another surprize fell out of the card..this lil bird..My Owen….Taylor’s school pic hasn’t come in yet…image

dont touch the hair..LOL!

it was a good day for Deb er K…

we hadvery bad news in our sweet lil town…a kennel was set fire and destroyed some family pets..I think I total about twenty five animals were lost..great sorrow for the families…and also a dear friend passed…she was a school teacher to many…Mrs. Kent..she was the best…many thoughts and prayers to all families..

Today is another day of ‘whatever’…I kinda like a no plan day….

thats all I got …sending you a typical Tuesday…

Leave a Reply

