Failure…

PeCaPeCa…well…yesterday’s art project was a total failure…it was like trying to put a round peg in a square hole…back to another project…

we did get a surprize yesterday…my jonboy was in town for about five minutes..it’s always great to see him…maybe next week he will be staying a day or two with us ..

Today is a doc day for me..just a normal check in..

Oh My!…I made some killer brownies last night..haven’t had them in awhile..YUMMY!…Santa was quite good and only had one…like one half the side…LOL!..I was just as bad..glad Daddy don’t like em’…another LOL…

not much else going on…that’s all I got…sending you a terrific Thursday…

image

 

Leave a Reply

