It’s that good day…

PeCaPeCa…yep..it’s that good day of the week..FRIDAY…of course they are good when you happen to be given yet another day to get it right..

Sorry..I’m late …daddy was waiting on a ride and that didn’t happen….LOL!…

My Doc appointment went well..blood pressure was fair..they wanted me to volunteer for a shot..I DONT THINK SO…and then she ask if I have ever had thyroid problems..I ask..what’s the symptoms..NOPE…don’t be looking for something that ain’t there..lady…so I’m free til November…

Tomorrow is Market Day…hoping for a good day…always…haven’t made anything new this week..crafting was not a thing this week…been kinda lazy…I still have right much stuff to sell sooo….crafting went to the way side…

the weather is suppose to be Sunny and fine…make your plans to come visit..lots of new farmers and crafts…speaking of fellow crafters…I have heard that people don’t like coming to the market and seeing crafts along with the farmers…well..I say..we are there to help keep the market flowing while crops is a growing …

I have a short trip to Raleigh planned for tomorrow after the Market..Amy L. Has some crap to unload..my name is Jimmie..take anything you gimmie…it’s always fun to help out to unload some goodies for me and my fellow crafters…and trust me..she has ALOT…looking forward to the short trip…it’s been way to long since I have spent any time with Amy L…one on one…it’s a breathe of fresh air to be needed once more…and a road trip is always fun to get out of your norm…daddy and Santa will do just fine for a day…maybe they need a break from their norm with Deb er K in it….LOL…

thats all I got…sending you a special super Friday…

Leave a Reply

