Oh…what a beautiful Morning…

PeCaPeCa….just came in off the porch and its a grand morning out there…my day will be filled with A Daddy Day…PayDay…and anywhere else he wants to go and do…I know there’s a Pig Run in there some where…Lol!…

Yesterday was still filled with laziness..I watched..How to get away with Murder all day again…I am hooked…and that’s not a good thing…I haven’t crafted or prepared yet for Saturday Market Day..but..I still have today after I get through with daddy…if I don’t turn my iPad on…LOL…

tomorrow is blueberry day at the market…come get you some…and have a pleasant walk through your market..who knows what you may find that you can’t live without and also..next Saturday is cookie day…most of the venders will have homemade cookies to sell..you buy a empty box up front for ten dollars and then proceed to stop at the vendors and pick up a bag…to fill your box…please make a plan to come and enjoy…my cookies will be Sugar cookies with walnuts…

Thank you for your prayers for my cuz’s…things are panning out..but still a long road to recovery…

As I wrote earlier in the week on the positives I see in my Daddy..there are also some negatives…They say my Daddy is legally blind and in a while..he will be in total darkness…I see him struggle to walk around…he has no feeling in his feet..his heart is working because of mechanics…it’s all in a matter of Time…but I know his God and mine is taking the steps ahead of him and me…I have to believe there is a plan set for him and me…Faith is what we have…worry does nothing…Prayer does everything…

i know daddy and I joke about BD and AD…yesterday for the first time…I felt Pain and sadness for him and me…keep us in your prayers ALWAYS….thanx…

well…that’s all I got…sending you a Fantastic Friday…..

 

Leave a Reply

