PeCaPeCa….More Rain..it seems to be our norm now…soooo it scrubbing cleaning laundry kinda day…but first I must take care of a PopUp in the Jack n the Box….the Worm..aka Roxie may have had some kinda stroke last night..she can’t walk..puked all over the place and crying…I know I say I hate her but my heart is aching for her …have to wait til the vet opens up…AND..I of Daddys birds died yesterday…hoping this isn’t a sign…

anyway…it’s a stay at home kinda day…I may work on Jack’s mermaid..

My day is already full and it’s just eight o’clock…time to put on my old lady panties and do this….

thats all I got…sending you a dry moment in your given day…

Leave a Reply

