PeCaPeCa….Well..I went to get my new spinner from Mitchell’s..it was alittle more expensive than I thought but cute…it’s on my Mailbox pole and it’s suppose to glow in the dark…Hmmmm!…maybe if a car light hits it…not so much normally….alittle disappointed in that also….Oh Well..image

And my trip to the Sally Store was rewarding…this mirror and Santa painted it for me…it’s for garden room AD…and a table to be painted for a plant…

..And a update on this sweet boy…look at them lashes…our Jesse Wayne…imageL

 

And an update on Meg and the girls adventures…they are eating well for sure…they are in Prague…

I took a pic of Daddys ear..should have taken it before the gob of vasaline..but I think you can get the idea of the bad hole…I wish to thank everyone for their kind words and prayers for daddy and me…it is overwhelming the love we both are given…certainly a God send….image

Today is Daddy Day…his payday…I know some fingers and toes are in the trip…don’t know where else he would like to go on his day….looking forward to spend some Funtime with him….

this weekend is July 4th Celeabrating…be safe and remember to honor our day of independence and those who sacrifice….and come on down Saturday to the Market…

thats all I got …sending you a fabulous Friday…..

Leave a Reply

