PeCaPeCa….Celabration of our Independence…….Sending you a Magnifacent Safe Fun Day…Happy 4th…We have not planned a thing to do…we’re wing in’ it

Well…yesterday I decided to get creative…got my craft on…went back to were I started this journey…my styro dolls..Whimsey Girls…..I really had fun doing these three…sometimes you just got to start over again and get a new perspective of your goings on…I wish to thank all who gave me words of wisdom on my blog of Discouraged…you don’t know how much that helps me to hear a different view or words of encouragement…sometimes it takes an outsider looking in..to make you realize something….I realized..I need a break and that’s what I’m going to do…August is my vacation time from the Market…all new stuff when I come back in September…my Peeps Rock…

thats all I got…sending you a marvelous fourth…

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

