Just a good week..so far.

..PeCaPeCa….it sure has been a good feeling week for the Jack n the Box…I got me a new vaccum and going to try that sucker out this morning…doesn’t take much for me to get excited about…cleaning with something clean…LOL!…

well..today Maxx goes on the adopted list at the pound….I’m going to go and have some time with him…to see if I truly want to commit to this…a pet is a true commitment…and I don’t know if I want to add to my plate..yet…puppies are true cuteness but they grow up to be dogs….and the live they give back is most rewarding…

I will know if this is really what I want to do at this time….

Daddy loves his new room….

thats all I got…sending you some happiness your way…

Leave a Reply

