Sweating….

PeCaPeCa….WOW…what a way to bring in the Sunday morning…it looked like a murder scene…I watch a lot of 48 hours…and now I know what they mean by…ALOT OF BLOOD….sometime during the night Daddys ear started bleeding and he tried so hard to do this on his own..and then he called out to me and I was in shock at the look of him and the bathroom…it was BAD…sooo..my skills as the caregiver kicked in high gear…I always heard put PRESSURE on the wound …so a big wad of napkins and holding tight…it was drowning them fast as I put them on…911…is called…and by the time they got here..they said I had done the right thing…it had stopped..cleaned the wound and bandaged it up…I ask them if they stayed for the clean up…a laugh was given and they were gone…Clorax to the rescue….Daddy is fine..pride is hurt…and guess what?…not a drop on the carpet…that was the first thing Daddy was concerned about…Really?….I told him that was not my concern…he was…we laughed and I started my cleaning…an hour later and all is back to norm…I will call tomorrow just to see that all is good and he needs nothing futher…say alittle prayer for all today…thanx….

yesterdays Market was really nice…it didn’t get to hot til about 12 but all of us kept the spirit…Fans were on high speed…I did sell two of the Whimsey Girls…so that did lift my spirits a great deal…still taking the month of August off….

Bella is fitting in soo well….she has started playing with her monkey and a ball…she watches out for daddy so she won’t be run over…LOL!…

Our Megster is Home from her huge vacation…so glad she is safe back on American soil…

thats all I got…sending you a sweet Sunday morn’…..

2 thoughts on “Sweating….

  1. Hope all is well with Uncle Russell!!! What in the world caused his ear to bleed? Was it from a wound or inside his ear?? Tell him I’m thinking and praying for him!! Love u all!!

Leave a Reply

