PeCaPeCa…I am my title today ….blessed …thankful…grateful…honored…so many thoughts and prayers for my Daddy and I…it feels so good to know you took a minute of your day to say you are out there for us…I am never alone….THANK YOU all…

a special thank you to Buster yesterday…he never fails me in the caring of his friend(daddy)..and of course me….he is faithful..Thank you Buster and his wife Carol for your time for daddy…

We went to skin doc yesterday and he was well please in how I handled everything and his door is open for us at any time if I need him…checked the stats on the wound..all is well at this moment….

And now it’s all about Jeese Wayne….he went on his first splish n splash play date…ain’t he just the bomb….they said he loved it….can’t wait to teach this kid about …stuffed candy wrappers in the furniture…angry moments…girls…and anything to aggravate any situation…that’s what aunts are for….

And I called the pound to tell them thank you for Bella and that I was going to donate to the cause…money goes to the Humane Society and stuff goes to the locals …like cat litter…beds…cleaning supplies..paper towels…towels and etc….so some of my proceeds in selling my dolls will go to buying stuff for them…and if you want..you can drop stuff off and I’ll take it…or take it yourself…they are in need…

thatsall I got….sending you a blessed day….

Leave a Reply

