Remembrance…

PeCaPeCa….Happy Monday to all….hopeful to have a normal week…daddy goes to doc today…he is much better…the only thing I worry about now is…he has chosen to leave the bandage off and please pray he don’t scratch that ear for no reason at all…holding my breathe…

I did forget to post a pic of a little remembrance that Amy L. Collaged for me…this is what her art work looks like…cute..cute..cuteimage

and after she left..I had a energy boost..I did all my laundry and vaccumed…so I am free today to do whatever after the doc appointment..and you know I’m hooked on Netflix…LOL!…

Santa is going to the farm to work on the truck..

thats all I got…sending you a blessed Monday….

Leave a Reply

