A special Bday…

PeCaPeCa….A special Happy Birthday sent out to one of My Peeps…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY..Mary…πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

hope your day is filled with whatever YOU want to be…

Today is a nothing day again…it’s one those..that I will live whatever pops up or out..

Santa is working on the Van to get it in Tip Top Shape…fluids..belts..timing chain..and anything else he thinks it needs…that’s what you do…and he does it well…just slower now…LOL…Alieve to the rescue…

I thought my nightmare had come true yesterday…it was minor..please pray for me…I was more angry than worried…I need prayer…can’t write about it…cause we got tale tellers on the blog?……just know it turned out ok…

just a reminder…Party in Saratoga…Saturday…Fire House…thanx….

thats all I got…sending you a thrilling Thursday…

Leave a Reply

