Sunday Breakfast…

PeCaPeCa…I have always loved breakfast time even when I was working..it was my favorite meal to cook..eat..serve…and be with my customers and my Family…nothing like the smell of Bacon frying…I do believe my customers could smell it for miles away…

Yesterday I had a great day with my sisters..we went to Jacksonville for short shop…and then out to eat lunch at Cracker Barrel…it seemed so good to have my own dollars to spend…I know I didn’t have enough to pay for everyone’s like they use to do for me but I could pay and be on my own…Amy L. Had a safe trip Home…it’s all good…

i went to Hobby Lobby with the intentions of finding things for my Christmas stuff to make..and I got a bag full of cute trinkets…at a great price…if only I could get off Netflix..I may be able to get some crafting done…LOL!

Today is Santa and I day…we just love to take a ride..shop..or just be..with each other..I look forward to this on Sunday’s…

I bought Daddy some new fancy suspenders…he looks awesome in them…for ninety nine cents…can’t beat good looking for that price…LOL!

And I found out they are taking some of the trees down on National..they will be missed cause I think they been there for hundreds of years..but much safer to drive down the street…we all get to old for somethings..even trees…

thats all I got…sending you that special moment on your Sunday given…

 

 

Leave a Reply

