Finally..

PeCaPeCa….Well..my series has finally ended on Netflix and I got some crafting done.. started on some Christmas and Halloween…What you think?..

I will be back at the Market maybe in September…OH!…I get my new washer today..I am excited except for the monthly payment…

And we sold the golf cart for Daddy..Yeah!…speaking of Daddy..we went for a checkup yesterday and some blood work…the doc was pleased with his recovery..there’s at least a couple more bandaides in the box for him…Today is the skin doc…piece a cake on that visit…

It was Fried Chicken night last night..needless to say..No Leftovers…LOL!

thats all I got….sending you the most terrific Tuesday….

Leave a Reply

