Doc’s all done…for the week

PeCaPeCa….hello..hello..hello..little late but I am trying to get some things done so I may get a Holiday…I’m in the mood to go and see my Raleigh Crowd…and it’s Amy L.’s Bday pretty soon…what a great present…ME for a couple days…LOL! And maybe one other surprize…

anyway… Daddy has been knocking the appointments out of the park so to say…All has been good so far….let’s try and keep him upright as he says…

Well..you won’t believe this one or maybe you will…got my washer all set in and they went to give her a whirl…didn’t work…they were so shocked…brand new and didn’t work…that’s not a good sign for them or me…they are suppose to get me another one today..and if I don’t get it my Amy l. Trip might be delayed….cause I got laundry up the who who…

And I did some more crafting…another witch…”Pumpkin” and another elfie…”snowie”…and I got another started…finish him  today…the others name are..”Star”…and “Miranda”….

hope they sell good again this year…four down and many more to go….and I am going. To put my regular stuff on sale..when I get back..starting fresh for some other things soo if you want to get a deal…show up at the Market and take a gander…in September..keep you posted when I am going to be back exactly..the regular stuff is for flower dolls..teachers..gardeners..kids..men n women things…come get em while the sale is on…great Christmas gifts..for all ages…

thats all I got cause I’m buzy….sending you a day of great things for your given day…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

