PeCaPeCa…I had a quick n Easy trip to my Amy L’s….and some of the bypasses are open and I thought I was lost cause gps didn’t even know where I was…she kept telling me to take any exit and turn around…too funny…not really cause I was panicking and doing the sweating thing..but things started looking familiar and it was smooth sailing after that…

When I got here it was off to go get M and baby Jeese…and to do some play time with them…Jeese made out like a bandit of the toys at the junk store…none of us got a thing…it was ok..cause Jeese was a happy baby…he is sooo cute…I think he kinda like his Auntie Deb…K….Mattie is a great Mom….

Amy L. And I were some tired ole people when we finished…so it was Netflix time…then all the working peeps start to come home Katy..Megster and Goodegg..first thing…what y’all doing…?…Nothing just Sittin’ and Restin’…Well…ya’ll are boring…NO!..just being…lol…why do you have to be boring or get this one..depressed if you are just being…don’t get it…I call that labeling me…trust me you will know if I am depressed….cause I’ll tell you….anyway…it was a lovely evening with my Raleigh crowd…

Today it’s junk store time cause they are having a sale..everything is a dollar…and me and mattie love a dollar find…lol

The air this fine morning is a little cooler..yes..I’m on a porch watching the morning wake up..and Amy L. has a big ole porch….love it…Goodegg and I were having our little talk before he went to work..he always manages to find some time for Deb-er-K..just to chitchat about anything on our minds..I do appreciate that more than he knows…he’s a Goodegg…

thats all I got….sending you a happy moment in your day…,

Leave a Reply

