PeCaPeCa….yesterday was a Fun day…even if I had to pay bills with it…Santa and I had a great day playing…Bills paid and then it was shopping for fun things…I got some crafting materials and a few new clothes for him…he is into camo and Roses had some good cheap stuff…I even found me a shirt or two…

Today is going to be a full day also…Bella to get her stictes  out..Daddy to heart doc and then I’ve been ask out for a birthday lunch with my sister Gail…and of course daddy is going also…I get to chose the place…hmm!..where shall I go….I hate deciding that question….but I gotta….

oh…it’s tax time again..got the bill yesterday…ugh!…start saving now…so they can be paid by January…so glad I found out they take payments…it really helps…payments I can do..coming up with the whole amount is a another story….LOL!

started working on some more Christmas stuff…three more Elfies..and I got stuff to make some Halloween ghosts…I’m real excited bout them,….maybe try and do some today after all the activities I got to do…

I will be back to the Market the first Saturday in September….which is coming up fast..got a lot of prep work to get done for my setup…its like a job prep…who am I kidding..it is a job…one day a week job…and it takes a whole week to do…LOL!

I will be selling eggs again also…

thats all I got….sending you a terrific Thursday….

 

Leave a Reply

