Happy 🐫🐪 Day….

PeCaPeCa…well..I got all my stuff in order for Saturday at the Market and what does Santa tell me first thing this morning…Weather is suppose to be NASTY…maybe that cold front will push the NASTY away..fingers crossed..cause I was looking forward for my first Saturday to be awesome…Oh well..roll with the punches..my strategy may change…I am taking all my Christmas and Halloween stuff..the next Saturday I will take the on Sale stuff…got to get some of this out here…it’s a lot…

I got all my laundry done and Today is my day..Pedicure in the plan..Santa is taking care of daddy for me so I can relax and have a DeberK day…thanx..Santa…

All is well in the Jack n the Box…that’s all I got…sending you great things on your Hump Day…

 

Leave a Reply

