Yeah!…It’s Friday…

PeCaPeCa….Time to get my stuff ready for the Big Day at the Market tomorrow…looking forward to seeing ya there…

Got some fresh eggs for ya also…

yes..Gail paid me a visit..haven’t seen her since my Bday…during the storm..they lost their turkey..Big Tom..he wouldn’t take shelter and drowned…Daddy always told me that they would hold their head up and drowned and I never believed that tale but I guess I have been proven …it does happen…Poor Tom…

Speaking of birds…I do believe I cooked the best fried chicken ever last night…I guess it does pay to buy that expense stuff…Crisco Lard…Yummy and you know Santa was Happy…

That’s all I got…sending you a fabulous Friday…

Leave a Reply

