PecaPeCa…I thought I posted a blog at six and evidently it got lost in the cloud..sooo …here we go again..all setup and ready..they are suppose to be moving a house downtown today and some of the streets are blocked off…please don’t let that stop you from coming on down..we got lots of vendors..and a lot of fun things to see and buy… 

The weather is awesome…

Here’s a craft you haven’t seen before ..my Amanda is making dragon eggs for the Viking show in Oklahoma ..are they not the cutest..I love the one with the eye showing..and who misses their first red wagon..I do..and our jeese Wayne has his firsttooooo cute… 

And my just Ben always wants a pic of his momlove you my just Ben..I don’t hand out these often… 

That’s all I got..sending you the happiest Saturday

Leave a Reply

