PeCaPeCa…another day yesterday shopping..I got some good stuff at Michaels sale…ready to make some Christmas Elfies…and other strange things…Market is tomorrow and you already know I got some Halloween decor…and then next weekend is MumFest…make that plan to visit with us..most vendors will have some kind of discount or sale…it’s only for MumFest…

speaking of MumFest weekend…Daddy is going on a trip with Gail n Dennis..I am so excited for him..and thank Gail n Dennis for offering to do this…they are going to Tennessee..to see his brother and family..hoping they make it to some extra sites in the mountains…Daddy is excited…bucket list…LOL!…and I can run naked through the  Jack n the box for a few days…Now that’s a big LOL!…

today is eye doc day for daddy…two hour visit for five minutes of ..No Change…I do wish they had a better system…anyway that’s our day…

Oh..my family is always thinking of me…Gail bought me some crafting stuff…I’m so special…

thats all I got..sending you a Fabulous Friday…

Leave a Reply

