PeCaPeCa….it’s Monday…another week of living…lets do this…

Today is Daddys Day…nails..bank..bills and whatever else he would like to do on his day…

Yesterday I cleaned floors..bathroom and took alittle ride with Santa…bought a few things for Bella and a new mop n bucket..then I crafted…I made probably the ugliest snowman ever…but the elfie won me over…I made him some cute shoes…LOL!

Well..the storm maybe coming and if it does its going to mess up a lot of plans…MumFest…a wedding and daddy leaving for his trip…I am praying hard for all…to turn out to be alright…

you can’t worry bout things like that…just roll with it….

thats all I got…sending you the most fabulous Monday…

Leave a Reply

