PeCaPeCa…I am having trouble posting my blog and I wrote one already and failed..Hmmm!..operator error??????…or the storm is screwing up yet another thing…

anyway…MumFest is definitely canceled…Market is up in the Air…I’m waiting til Saturday morning to make my decision…so what’s a girl to do…Craft and watch Netflix…made two more ornaments…and daddy is still going with his plan..making his cake today…

Praying for all who are in this storm mess…it’s a doozie…don’t take the warnings lightly…stay safe..and be safe about Mother Nature…lives have already been lost…

PS…got me some new plants from my friend Cheri…awesome…

 

thats all I got…sending you the most fabulous Friday..

Leave a Reply

