It’s Friday….

PeCaPeCa….already been on the porch this morning and the day is looking mighty fine…not a whole lot planned for this day…already got my stuff ready for the big day at the market…it’s going to be our Halloween day ..so bring your dressed up youn in’ and come experience the local market…we have a lot to offer…talk about your small business opportunity…this is it…

My new boots worked out just fine..Bella and I ran through that tall grass with no Fear…or rather Bella ran ..I just strolled…LOL!

Daddy is doing great..I try to let everyone know he is still upright…he says he think he might make that hundred Mark…OH.Know!…Another LOL!…

thats all I got…sending you a the greatest of days given..make it count…

Leave a Reply

