Happy Halloween👻😈💀

PeCaPeCa….and I have one last pic for you for Halloween…Bella says ..Happy Halloween to all my Peeps…image

Santa and I went shopping yesterday for a few new crafting supplies…Michaels wasn’t open yet so I decided to to the big Wally World..got some ideas and here they are…the reindeer is a one time art project…I always make at least one….cute?…

I made two with hangers on their head…just something different????

This week is going to be an easy week…no appointments..just our normal Homecleaning and Netflix…

thats all I got…sending you a great start for your week…

 

Leave a Reply

