Great Day…

.PeCaPeCa…yep…got my toes all done and went craft shopping at Michaels…it was a great day for Deb-er-K….and I even got to talk to my Amy L….

Yes..I made one more elfie…and got another in progress…I have finally made some girl ones…I think I have four now…

can you believe it’s November already…time for Turkey and then Santa…time is a flying by…and My Just Ben reminded me ..it’s time to fall back on the clocks…Saturday…

And just one more Halloween pic..had to..he is soooo cute…image

that’s all I got…sending you great things….today..

 

Leave a Reply

