PeCaPeCa…it was a marvelous Sunday..How bout yours…

i have some pics of the Raleigh Crowd…it was a trip for Family but I missed out…sooo…I’m enjoying through their eyes…it was to Mt.Pilot and it looked like a lot of fun..don’t know that I would have made it to the top…I call these trips..Ben n Meg..cause they are so advendous in making family memories and finding such fun places to go…I’m just glad they don’t live close to one another cause we would be on the road every weekend…LOL..enjoy the pics…

today is blood work for me..not looking forward to being poked…I hate needles…

And this week daddy leaves for his trip for Tennessee…excited….

thats all I got….sending the bestest Monday….

Leave a Reply

