PeCaPeCa…daddy is up and packing his suitcase…ready to ride….got uncle Foys country ham….aunt Barbara’s cake…clean underwear…ready to roll..the suitcase was questionable cause he wanted to use a Walmart bag…silly boy..so I got him a used one at the Sally store…he didn’t like the idea but gave in for me…I also want him to carry him big coat…he won that battle and said No..I.sometimes you just have to pick your battles…with him…LOL…

Im so excited for him…I thank Gail n Dennis again for taking this trip on for daddy…

yesterday at BoTime this man called me over to his table and said..I just want you to know I have been watching you for awhile…and my response was…this town has been watching me all my life…LOL…he’s said..no..not in that way…the way you care for your dad..you are gracious and so kind in all you do for him…Wow..what a compliement…I’ll take that…you just never know who’s watching you..I also told him…that my daddy never failed me…when I was growing up..I shall do my best not to fail him…he said…. I have never heard it put that way…well.you have now and that’s how I truly feel on this journey…

Bella is not knowing what is going on…her just knows we got go on her ride…so that’s all I got…sending you the bestest of your day given…

Leave a Reply

