PeCaPeCa….well..it’s really day two without Daddy….a whole day anyway…Everytime I walk past his bed..it’s automatic to look…Santa and I are trying an experiment..what it would be like without him…so far..boring…LOL!…a lot will change AD..in Santa’s and my life…

Gail sent me a pic of when they hit Boone..they got to Uncle Foys about six…the trip was easy and fun…and that’s a good thing…another thank you to Gail and PaPa Bear for taking daddy on one if his mini bucket list trips…image

ok..out of boredom I made a Elfie and Elfie ornament…just had to use the shoes I found on my outing yesterday and the jester hat…cute..cute…cute…

I findly cleaned out some of my containers and got my mess straight again…and packed for tomorrow…please make a plan to come downtown for the Mumfest in Novemeber…the market vendors are offering discounts on some of their items…I sure am…ten dollars off of any select dolls..maybe more..I like to dicker…LETS MAKE A DEAL….per say….I got mermaids..woodland creatures..fairies…etc…and we are also having a booth downtown for advertisement …for the market…anything to help you come to the market…it’s no better than the peeps of new bern make it….hope to see lots lots if peeps…

thank you for all your sweet comments about me taking care of daddy…I don’t see what you see but I guess I am doing something right…I have always showed my daddy the respect he deserves as a man…as a boss…as MY DADDY…it’s nothing I haven’t done all my life…except when I was walking out of the kitchen of ear range when he hurt my feelings…A BIG LOL!…there were lots of those times…I worked for him for thirty years and I cried twenty eight of them…we all did…he was a tough boss but oh what I learned was Priceless…worth every tear…I tried to pass some of that wisdom on to my boys and they carry the torch proudly…

thats all I got..sending you a super Friday….

 

Leave a Reply

