PeCaPeCa….Yep..Daddy is homeward bound today…they are going to make a couple stops on the way if all goes well..I think somewhere near Mayberry is the plan…they went to an apple orchard ..yesterday and had some PorchTime afterwards…not my kinda PorchTime…LOL!..

What can I say about the Mumfest weekend..BUT…I’m going to the bank today…Yes..I made lots of dollars….me and the paperquilling girl slade it this weekend….not many peeps but what we had spent some money with us….had a great successful weekend…I thank everyone for their support….now I got to get buzy on some more Elfies…and that ugly reindeer sold..there’s always something for someone…LOL…

Today is a doc day for me…blood work…and shopping for more crafting supplies..

Thats all I got…sending you a terrific start of your week…

Leave a Reply

