Home Safe…

PeCaPeCa…the travelers back …arrived about seven last night..everyone was tired and went to bed early..so today is storytelling time…lookout BoTime Table…daddy will have lots to tell…a few more pics…my aunts horse named China..they were brought together by faith..China is blind and Aunt Barb needed a friend..so there it is…there is nothing like an animal’s love to bring you through….and a pic of Gail cause she thought she looked good…LOL!…and family…and a stop on the way home in Mayberry..something we all grew up watching…must of lost the one of Gail alone..oops!

well..I was a buzy girl after my blood work…put me a pot of big Limas and smoked hocks on..and started crafting…yes..another ugly reindeer..snowman head and an angel…they all turned out awesome..and my beans did also….LOL!…three bowls later and the covers fanned all night…didn’t roll them to get the air out…before I cooked them…LOL!…as Mr.Green use to say…good enough to slap your mammie down…

My ipad is messing up big time today…it has taken me an hour to get this done…and no …it’s not operator error…

We’ll.thats all I got..I’m tired of messing with this thing…sending you a terrific Tuesday…

 

 

Leave a Reply

