PeCaPeCa…still no vaccuming..but I did manage to make the cutest Elfie ever…I’m serious…Cute…Cute…Cute…I even made the ski googles…found the sweater at Walgreens..scarf and hat at dollar general..and the skis at Michaels…

hes a winner winner..chicken dinner….

and here’s a pic of my new stands…

image

well…I finally got my secondary insurance…may I say..it’s a pain in my a….more money on the out going list…G’sss…another new budget…will it never end….

i did make a new friend on the phone..insurance agent…Jordan…he’s 22…and full of his own dreams…lives in Florida…I told him..I hope there’s something left when it’s his time to retire and get his ss….cause they have taken away more than they give…

God Bless America..Please…

and tomorrow  is Market Day…make a plan to come downtown and see what we got…Christmas gifts of a different nature…your family n friends will be surprized on Christmas morning…on these one of a kind homemade gift…who wouldn’t want one of my speciality item….LOL!…start them a collection…of Screamin’Peacock Dolls…

thats all I got…sending you a super easy Friday…..

 

Leave a Reply

