PeCaPeCa…I forgot to tell y’all this but I recieved some awesome drift wood Saturday by a family friend…ms.Dianna…and she is going to be the first to recieve my first ever…winged Elfie…to fly over her Christmas…hope she likes him…I would do anything for this family..her daddy was special to me in the Corner Grill days…

sorry..I’m late…had issues this morning…

it’s so nice and cool outside…LOVE IT…

today is a doc day for daddy..hes got a cold and I don’t want it to develope into anything worse…

this week is Thanksgiving and i have an abundance to be thankful for and truly blessed and favored….Santa thought we wre feeding an army..he got a nineteen pound turkey for two people cause daddy eats very little turkey and diffently no leftovers..this ought to be interesting…Lol..

thats all i got …sending you a marvelous monday…

 

Leave a Reply

