PeCaPeCa…must be a change in my writing time…I didn’t change it my iPad did…it’s getting tired..it has a mind of its own lately…

went to the dollar tree for one thing and found a bunch of inspiration stuff…had to buy…my inspiration layout…image

also I finally got to put my area rug down with no grumpiness from daddy about walking on it…I was willing to take it up if he had trouble walking on it…I have to think of his needs first…all is good…and it looks good…😜image

Today is a nothing day for me…vaccuming done…laundry done…haircuts for the guys..done…not going to mention the dusting..NO..I haven’t done it…maybe tomorrow…lol!

Turkey day is upon us…I hope for all a great family day….

just be Thankful for everything….

thats al I got…sending you a terrific Tyesday….

Oh..I forgot…my blood work came back spotless….I am on point with all the stuff…just like Daddys was…now we need Santa to get on board with his readings…

Now ..that’s all I got….

Leave a Reply

