PeCaPeCa….I have to give my Santa great credit for that nineteen pound turkey …he did a great job…and for all the help he did for me…I feel like he did it all…no stress turkey day…I didn’t even sweat a drop…he made it so easy…what a great man I have…thankful…well..you know your kids are coming to make their visit while trying to fit everyone in a one day event…Jonboy …Jen..Tay and Owen came by early…and spent some family time..with us…I enjoy this so much…it gives us time to catch up and they go in the craft room to see what grannie D has that they might want….and yes…their was….Jen …got the reindeer…I was reluctant but you know I gave in..with them sad eyes and powty lips…I was going to let her have anyway..I was just waiting to see the kid come out in her…and she didn’t disappoint…LOL!..image

 

and yes there is more than one thing in the bag…

and her aunt karen is very special to me…she always treats me like family when ever we have an encounter so I wanted to send her an Elfie to show my gratitude …so I got a bag and began to wrap…then I remembered I had a vase and ask jen if she wanted it..and then..it began…Jen does love to wrap a present in her way…get out of her way cause it a production…and again she didn’t disappoint me…I love to watch her get her creative groove on…that’s my present to me…watching the excitement they have…it looked awesome…image

then it was off to the farm …Bella was excited…she could run and play with all the animals….My nieces…Melanie and Deneen ran a Turkey five K trot…And they looked awesome doing it …soooo cute..

And all the family

 

This year my just Ben and Amanda cooked dinner for all the okie crowd..it’s a wonderful thing…maybe one day …we’ll get back there in old okie town…love you..image

and I had time to craft another Elfie…in a boat no less and it lights up..image

so jonboy came up with a great idea…a selfiewith your Elfie…please send me a pic of the Elfie you have that I made so I can post them on the blog…have fun…great idea…

hope I haven’t left any of my thanksgiving out…that’s all I got…sending you a calm aftermath of thanksgiving

 

Leave a Reply

