PeCaPeCa….Sunday change was good for everybody…we had a great FAMILYTIME…Pizza Inn with four Stars was excellent…in Goldsboro…and all the buildings that Daddy and I remember when we lived there were gone…didn’t recognize nothin’….and I learned that one of the kids Gail n Russell’s age had just died that week…I think I was about six or seven back then…times were tough for mom n dad but we didn’t know it..we just knew we were at a fun place…stock yard…tobacco warehouse was our playground and we slept on dining room tables for our beds…

anyway…back to our visit…my intentions were to help pay for the food bill but Amy l. And I got wrapped up in our trading treasures…sorry..Goodegg…my intentions were there…thank you…and we got pics….and Jeese Wayne was the main attraction..he is so cute…

And Daddy likes these spontaneous trips…

Ok…my first pics of…Selfie with your Elfie…they got a lot of Elfies…they didn’t realize they had been shopping in the craft room that much…LOL

and I got my star..Santa did good…now got to try and get this thing decored out…

thats all,I got…sending you a terrific Monday…

Leave a Reply

