PeCaPeCa…Oh..what a wonderful day..I had yesterday…and today I chose to be the same…it’s a Daddy Day…payday..nails done and yes..probably the Pig…I dont know what we could possibly need …there’s always one thing I didn’t get an extra of…those items are butter…sugar..oil…salt..canned milk..vanilla favoring..coco..there’s never enough for daddy…lol!…I now have..three salt…six pound of butter..two oils…two vanilla..two coco…and twenty five pound of sugar..too funny…

I’ll be making my first batch of fudge sometime in the next couple days…it’s that time…that big guest ion …nuts..or no nuts…

i made my albino …ReinDoe…couldn’t find anymore antlers…but I did find the nap sack on his back..put him a huge acorn in it…and a big shinney belt buckel…cute..I think…

im trying to get some new Elfies by Saturday’s Selling..at the Farmers Market…make a  plan to stop by if just to say Hello…and talk to my …Elfies…

and my Amy L. felt like yesterday was the day to try her new old shoes out I got her..soooo cute…she was needing a hug so the shoes were the next best thing..sinus problems ..again..hope you feel better..my Amy L.imagethats a whole lot of love for two dollars…

and my jonboy went Home today…😔…enjoyed having him Home…

thats all I got..sending you the most fabulous Friday…

Leave a Reply

